User Reviews

Average rating of 1,5 from 15 users

  1. ★★★★
    Victor 19/12/2019 07:34

    An OK sportsbook.
    The welcome bonus is good

  2. ★★★★★
    Gus 19/12/2019 09:09

    Took over a week to get my ID verified, but all good now. Customer service not that helpful, will update if I have problems withdrawing money.

  3. ★★★★★
    James 09/01/2020 13:19

    Can be slow at times, but offer was easy to claim and had no issues with withdrawing my winnings.

    will update if i get banned or limited but so far so good

  4. ★★★★
    Tom Cosgrove 13/01/2020 15:48

    Everyone needs to stay well clear of this site, didn’t honour the free £10 sign up offer, takes 48 just to process a withdrawal, ask for all sorts of documents because they want any excuse not to pay you out, quick enough to take your money but so quick at giving you your winnings. MR SCAM

    • Steven Hubbard Expert 14/01/2020 10:38

      Hi Tom, did you meet the min first deposit (£10+) and bet £10+ at odds of 1/1 or greater? Also, did you deposit using Paypal, Neteller, Paysafe, Skrill or Skril 1-Tap, as you will not be eligible for any free bet offer if you did? As for the documents, it is a legal requirement to verify your identity. But, they should have followed the new regulation requiring you to verify your account before depositing.

  5. ★★★★
    Tedd 25/01/2020 17:24

    Very poor bookies, have to send them a photo of my debit card in order to withdraw £10? Why would I need to do that but not upload a pic of it to deposit. Seems like they don’t want to ever pay out.

  6. ★★★★
    colin currie 26/02/2020 01:50

    Quick enough to take my deposit then i win a little bit from them then they decide to ask me for documentation but the worst part has to be how they take a fee from a deposit from a debit card and also the speed off there site is farcical it takes forever to load into the main lobby because off the stupid mr play logo every time you log in so i have lasted a week with them i don`t know how i lasted a week as i am quite surprised i never left after an hour of being on there site

  7. ★★★★
    The Invigilator 27/02/2020 23:58

    The company name, website and associate companies are too similar in name to Moplay and Addison Global to make me feel comfortable. The website is a carbon company of the Moplay site and given their inglorious exit with client funds, then I’d be wary of Mr.Play too.

  8. ★★★★
    Ian Blackburn 19/04/2020 13:41

    Disgrace,should be shut down for good,you get sick of trying to contact them.please please please don’t join MR PLAY.COM

  9. ★★★★
    Alan 13/06/2020 20:53

    Joined Mr play with a £10 deposit so entitled to £10 free bet. Never got free bet. Numerous attempts to contact customer service, proved non existent. Also worst site I have been on for sports book and I have been on most of them. Site too slow and unreliable. Will never give them anymore money. Scammers. Do not give this site your money, you will regret it.

  10. ★★★★
    Tom 13/06/2020 20:58

    Scammed me for £20 and did not give me free bet as advertised. Do not use this site they will Rob you. At least Dick Turpin wore a mask.

  11. ★★★★
    drw123 22/06/2020 21:28

    Total scam company to avoid like the plague. As others have rightly said they have no intention of honouring the £10 free sports bet and please disregard Mr Hubbard’s “advice” to contact the customer support team as they purposely keep a low profile when they know they owe you something. Keep well away.

  12. ★★★★
    Gary 20/07/2020 14:43

    Don’t touch with a barge pole. Deposited £10, lost my initial bet but got the sign up bonus which I made money from. I withdrew it same day and it’s currently 23 days (TWENTY THREE) and I haven’t heard a thing about my money. Not got it back at all. Contacted them numerous times about this and just got told my account is under review. Is Stevie Wonder reviewing it or something? I know people always say I wish I could give them zero stars, but these guys genuinely deserve it. They’ve essentially stolen my money and clearly have no intention to give it back. Please avoid them at all costs.

  13. ★★★★
    Shah 27/07/2020 20:00

    Withdrew money last week and still don’t have any money yet. Just showing as being under review. Avoid it’s a scam!

  14. ★★★★
    Ap111 28/10/2020 21:06

    The support on the site is terrible. If there is any problem regarding withdrawals will not resolved. Have been waiting over a month for a small withdrawal and still not answer as to when it will be sorted. Also unable to get through to anyone on the phone regarding any issues

  15. ★★★★
    Ana Steele 31/10/2020 09:12

    Same as everyone else. Signed up for the free bet, was not given despite meeting all criteria.

    Customer service claimed I had not opted in. I was asked on sign up which free bet I wanted, the casino or sport.

    Was told I did not select one, even though I clearly clicked sports.

Tell us about your experience

Back to top
notifications
{{data.promos.length}}

{{ data.header }}

{{item.header}}

{{item.description}}

{{item.cta}}
{{item.cta}}

{{ item.tc }}