User Reviews

Average rating of 2,6 from 12 users

  1. ★★★★
    Johnnybag 03/04/2020 16:20

    Totally terrible site.keep well away as iv done and ten of my friends

  2. ★★★★
    Benny 27/04/2020 07:24

    Good expereince so far betting on esports and the darts at home matches.

    A lot of markets to choose from in each but my withdrawls have taken longer than expected.

    Still not limited yet but would not be suprised to see it come. Certainly better sites out there though.

  3. ★★★★★
    Tony 01/05/2020 22:04

    great sport betting site – efficient support

  4. ★★★★★
    Tony 01/05/2020 22:05

    By the way cash out was processed quite fast.

  5. ★★★★
    Stuart 14/05/2020 20:35

    Dreadful experience, followed all I needed placed £20 on bets at correct odds over evens, yet no £10 free bet, customer service on their chat told me management decision no reason. but I can now wage more to my account. robbers! even charge you £1 service charge too,LEAVE WELL ALONE.HOW HAVE THEY GOT90%?

  6. ★★★★
    Raymond 13/06/2020 15:23

    Dont use this site i joined yesterday diddnt get my free bet,then they said i wernt allowed one but offer clearly states i was entitled to it ,,afford at all cost

  7. ★★★★
    Shane 04/07/2020 20:10

    Dreadful service, still got £6,000 of my winnings asked for documents, they have had documents for ages yet still no pay out yet after 21 days, disgusting service, 4 days after documents sent, 5 attempt of fraud was committed on my brand new bank card, I really don’t know how anyone can put anything above 1 star, in my opinion it would be minus star, present day scam!

  8. ★★★★
    batu 13/07/2020 18:41

    they dont give you bonus, they just say “I’m afraid bonuses have been disabled from your account. Kindly note that this was a decision made by our management team and bonuses will remain disabled on your account for the foreseeable future.” And they dont help you about assistance either. Just stay away

  9. ★★★★
    Seb 26/07/2020 09:20

    DO NOT use this bookmaker!!
    I did bet £15 for the welcome offer to get the £10 free bet but they refused to give it. Their reason? I do not know they refused to tell me.

    What a joke!!!
    Run away from this bookmaker

  10. ★★★★★
    Stef 11/08/2020 12:58

    I love that site – best site for mobile

  11. ★★★★★
    Nick 11/08/2020 13:02

    I have joined Betiton less than a month ago. i think they have one of the best live betting selection possible! thanks to the team and especially to Martin !

  12. ★★★★
    Ale 31/08/2020 21:28

    So they manage to charge 25p to deposit funds by debit card. then they don’t allow you to cash out the pennies from your funds even if you are over £10. They don’t state that anywhere on there website. The page about their cash out policy is non operational either. When asking customer support, they say its internal policy because of their system…. I think it’s just extra money for them. It all add up!

Tell us about your experience

Back to top
notifications
{{data.promos.length}}

{{ data.header }}

{{item.header}}

{{item.description}}

{{item.cta}}
{{item.cta}}

{{ item.tc }}