User Reviews

Average rating of 2,2 from 16 users

  1. ★★★★
    Johnnybag 03/04/2020 16:20

    Totally terrible site.keep well away as iv done and ten of my friends

  2. ★★★★
    Benny 27/04/2020 07:24

    Good expereince so far betting on esports and the darts at home matches.

    A lot of markets to choose from in each but my withdrawls have taken longer than expected.

    Still not limited yet but would not be suprised to see it come. Certainly better sites out there though.

  3. ★★★★★
    Tony 01/05/2020 22:04

    great sport betting site – efficient support

  4. ★★★★★
    Tony 01/05/2020 22:05

    By the way cash out was processed quite fast.

  5. ★★★★
    Stuart 14/05/2020 20:35

    Dreadful experience, followed all I needed placed £20 on bets at correct odds over evens, yet no £10 free bet, customer service on their chat told me management decision no reason. but I can now wage more to my account. robbers! even charge you £1 service charge too,LEAVE WELL ALONE.HOW HAVE THEY GOT90%?

  6. ★★★★
    Raymond 13/06/2020 15:23

    Dont use this site i joined yesterday diddnt get my free bet,then they said i wernt allowed one but offer clearly states i was entitled to it ,,afford at all cost

  7. ★★★★
    Shane 04/07/2020 20:10

    Dreadful service, still got £6,000 of my winnings asked for documents, they have had documents for ages yet still no pay out yet after 21 days, disgusting service, 4 days after documents sent, 5 attempt of fraud was committed on my brand new bank card, I really don’t know how anyone can put anything above 1 star, in my opinion it would be minus star, present day scam!

  8. ★★★★
    batu 13/07/2020 18:41

    they dont give you bonus, they just say “I’m afraid bonuses have been disabled from your account. Kindly note that this was a decision made by our management team and bonuses will remain disabled on your account for the foreseeable future.” And they dont help you about assistance either. Just stay away

  9. ★★★★
    Seb 26/07/2020 09:20

    DO NOT use this bookmaker!!
    I did bet £15 for the welcome offer to get the £10 free bet but they refused to give it. Their reason? I do not know they refused to tell me.

    What a joke!!!
    Run away from this bookmaker

  10. ★★★★★
    Stef 11/08/2020 12:58

    I love that site – best site for mobile

  11. ★★★★★
    Nick 11/08/2020 13:02

    I have joined Betiton less than a month ago. i think they have one of the best live betting selection possible! thanks to the team and especially to Martin !

  12. ★★★★
    Ale 31/08/2020 21:28

    So they manage to charge 25p to deposit funds by debit card. then they don’t allow you to cash out the pennies from your funds even if you are over £10. They don’t state that anywhere on there website. The page about their cash out policy is non operational either. When asking customer support, they say its internal policy because of their system…. I think it’s just extra money for them. It all add up!

  13. ★★★★
    Mark 30/10/2020 09:22

    They will not allow withdrawal! Account is fully verified and I made withdrawals over a week ago to paypal. They say there is an issue with withdrawals and cannot give a timeframe when it will be fixed!

    Absolute scam. Please do not deposit here, I wish I never!

  14. ★★★★
    Si 03/11/2020 06:06

    Poor, Unprofessional & Amateurish

    Applied for a betiton.com account and after they carried out third party ‘age verification’ through a third party, they accepted my registration and opened my account.
    Betiton.com then took my deposit via PayPal and allowed me to place bet freely.
    When my joining bonus didn’t appear I enquired and was told I didn’t qualify and should refer to their bonus terms and conditions. I read the terms and told them they were wrong and that I did qualify for the bonus. I quoted the relevant terms of their offer and they gave a clumsy, ‘befuddled’ excuse for their error. The bonus was immediately added.
    When my bets settled, some winning and others losing, I decided to withdraw my initial deposit amount back to my PayPal account. The following day betiton.com blocked the request demanding I provide FOUR forms of identification, including passport and driver licence, as well as a photo of me holding one of the ID documents.
    I did not wish to give the documents but they refused to give my money back otherwise. As such I relented and provided them. However, Betiton.com continued to refuse to give my money back stating they now needed a close photo of my face next to the ID. I was not happy at this. As well as the personal nature of the request, they already had a clear image of the ID and a clear photo of me with it in my hand. I gave the document under protest as their chat agents are not very polite or understanding. Yet they still refuse to give me the money back. And now they are also claiming a blanket wide issue with PayPal withdrawals too.
    Following a bit of research I discovered that UK gambling legislation requires that gambling companies must provide an Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) service through an independent third party as a term of them getting their licence to operate in the UK.
    Betiton’s chat agents don’t help customers very much and quickly get irritated if you ask questions. So even when I asked for the details of their Alternative Dispute Resolution provider they initially ignored me.
    I finally discovered that there Alternative Dispute Resolution Service is IBAS. If you have issues with any gambling company you can contact that company’s ADR and lodge a formal complaint. It’s free. The betting company is bound by UK Licensing Laws and have to pay an annual registration fee to their ADR. The more complaints the ADR receives about an individual company the more they charge as the registration fee. So with IBAS, if a betting firm such as Betiton.com have no more than one complaint in the year they pay just £65 as a fee. So more complaints means a higher fee. If more than 200 people complain the fee finally tops out at £65,000 for the year. This is a great incentive for businesses’ to behave well.
    I have now lodged a formal complaint with IBAS through their website. It’s free and takes about 2 minutes. Register for a free account and then tell them the circumstances.
    In addition to this review I have set up a blog on my betiton.com experience. With so many alternative betting sites I would give this company a wide berth.
    I am not happy with giving such personal ID. And the UK Gambling Commission highlights its concerns clearly stating that betting operators shall not withhold withdrawals on request, even if requiring ID, if they had the chance to request them earlier. If they open your account, accept deposit and allow you to bet, they shouldn’t be able to demand ID at point of withdrawal. This is stalling.
    My experience is that this is an amateur outfit at best and possibly scammers. They seem to be abusing the GDPR legislation too in relation to Data Protection. Perhaps as they are based in Malta they are simply indifferent to customers in the UK.

  15. ★★★★
    Alex 08/11/2020 15:20

    I can’t claim my withdrawal and it’s more than 3 weeks.. don’t bet on this site pls..its a scam!!! Worst is they keep sending me messages Which I can’t reply..very disgusting

  16. ★★★★
    David stewart 12/11/2020 11:29

    very poor so far. having issues with a withdrawal. over a week now. communication is dreadful.

Tell us about your experience

Back to top
notifications
{{data.promos.length}}

{{ data.header }}

{{item.header}}

{{item.description}}

{{item.cta}}
{{item.cta}}

{{ item.tc }}