Competitions

Virgin Bet Fives

User Reviews

Average rating of 4,1 from 15 users

  1. ★★★★★
    Jimmy 26/10/2018 07:15

    Awesome welcome bonus. Easily the best out there right now!

  2. ★★★★★
    Greg The Great 15/03/2019 09:14

    Solid enough bookmaker with an awesome free bet offer!

  3. ★★★★★
    Joe 24/04/2019 11:04

    Good but not top tier in my opinion, works for what it is tho.

  4. ★★★★
    Johnny 13/05/2019 06:00

    Totally fine for what it is.

  5. ★★★★★
    Eric 16/05/2019 13:46

    Works very well, no complaints.

  6. ★★★★★
    Mashmed 23/05/2019 15:04

    I like the welcome offer but the site is kind of ugly

  7. ★★★★★
    Ivan 07/06/2019 07:52

    Good site, good content.

  8. ★★★★★
    Happy! 04/07/2019 07:13

    Nice basic bookmaker

  9. ★★★★
    Henry 22/07/2019 05:15

    Does what it’s supposed to do, nothing more, nothing less.

  10. ★★★★★
    Sindihusein 19/03/2020 21:02

    First and foremost, the Betvictor welcome promotion is worth a total of ?30 to participating customers, which is more than the ?20 value of the majority of other similar offers on the market.

  11. ★★★★★
    APKun 22/04/2020 16:03

    BetVictor reserves the right to remove the ’Bonus Funds’ if they believe anyone is trying to abuse the offer or have breached any of the terms and conditions of the offer. Signing up is easy and redeeming the bonus is easy with the steps clearly stated to the user. The offer itself is better than a lot of BetVictor’s competitors as it is worth a total of ?30, around ?20 more than a lot of other bookmakers.

  12. ★★★★★
    Worries 23/04/2020 03:39

    To use these BetVictor free bets, you must select ’Use Bonus Funds’ on your betting slip to use the bonus.

  13. ★★★★★
    Med Advice 23/04/2020 15:20

    BetVictor have a vast choice of sports to bet on including football, horse racing, boxing, tennis, cricket and rugby union.

  14. ★★★★★
    Lady 25/04/2020 01:59

    The ?5 to trigger the offer is also lower than most other promotions available, which makes it more accessible, as some can require larger deposits.

  15. ★★★★
    Mary 05/01/2021 06:55

    BetVictor should be investigated and fined.
    I opened an account on Saturday 2nd December, that went fine. I deposited £800 very quick very easy.
    I placed a few horse racing bets, last a couple won a couple, with small bets. I then really fancied an horse I’d been following and placed a hefty bet on it and guess what it won, my account balance suddenly went to £2,443.27
    This is where the problems started
    BetVictor suddenly suspended my account, couldn’t update, couldn’t bet, couldn’t withdraw. They required 3 bits of information to verify my account, address verification, enhanced verification and deposit verification.
    So I uploaded Copy Driving License, Copy Passport, Photo of me holding Passport, screen shot of my bank account showing deposits to BetVictor.
    I then get email telling me proofs weren’t clear (they were trust me) and that they need to do a telephone interview to verify me personally.
    I immediately went onto live chat and explained that I have a speech problem and that holding a telephone conversation is not possible, I can text I can live chat but speaking is an issue.
    They were so uninterested, insisted on telephone chat, ignored my disability and continued to suspend my account.
    I have since entered into 3 online chats with them, I have uploaded fresh documents 3 times, but they refuse to respond , refuse to allow me to withdraw my funds. Oh but they did say I could close my account, but can’t have the money until I talk to them on the phone.
    My account number is 10250488, could I ask BetVictor to please look into the above, I feel violated and insulted by your actions and believe this is all about you not liking when people when and you trying to hold onto there money!
    People, Please, please .please circulated this feedback others need to know that BetVictor discriminate against individuals and DO NOT honor there bets and keep people cash.

Tell us about your experience

Back to top
notifications
{{data.promos.length}}

{{ data.header }}

{{item.header}}

{{item.description}}

{{item.cta}}
{{item.cta}}

{{ item.tc }}