User Reviews

Average rating of 2,0 from 10 users

  1. ★★★★
    Greg H 29/10/2020 07:42

    Pretty decent experience on parimatch so far. The bonus is easy to claim but you need to deposit with your debit card to claim the offer.

    The website is quick but it feels like its built for mobile whereas I like to build bets on the laptop.

    My first withdrawal took a few days but normal with card payments.

  2. ★★★★
    Jamie 04/11/2020 19:37

    Robbing bastards take your deposit then close your account then say your e mail isn’t recognise when you try all of the contact ways

  3. ★★★★
    Andrew Martin 18/11/2020 01:45

    AVOID SCAM BOOKMAKERS !!!!!
    They will let you deposit and state account fully verified but if you win and try and withdraw they will put up a brick wall and everything you send in for ID is never good enough.They are a bunch of thieves who have got £640 of my money and are refusing to pay me this cash.

  4. ★★★★
    J 27/11/2020 09:50

    Absolute scum bags .
    Verified my account , I win big and they refuse to pay and take initial deposit. Reporting these absolute crooks , please do not play here .

  5. ★★★★
    Louis Gimigliano 30/11/2020 12:30

    Horrible company. Chat team completely ignored my questions and pictures and just gave me generic answers. I am scared after reading the other reviews I wont be able to withdraw my money either. Please read these reviews before supporting this company. Horrible people

  6. ★★★★
    Jondog 07/12/2020 00:13

    PACK OF BASTARDS, STAY CLEAR!?!?!

  7. ★★★★★
    Max 12/01/2021 16:11

    I have had a great experience with parimatch so far, I have made a good profit.

    Payouts take a few days, but apart from that it has beef great!

  8. ★★★★
    Ashley deacey 08/02/2021 19:23

    Horrendous company , put your money straight down the drain and save yourself the time and effort by been robbed by these scammers

  9. ★★★★
    James 09/02/2021 16:11

    I was nervous after seeing the poor reviews here but the bet 5 get 30 offer is one of the best I have seen so wanted to at least take advantage of it.

    Used it pretty easily with no wagering on the sports free bets but I didn’t manage to convert the casino bonus.

    Overall won some money with the bonus and just received my withdrawal. (be sure to use card payments if you want to use this bonus).

    Nothing special with parimatch though will just go back to 365 now.

  10. ★★★★
    Sharon lister 24/05/2021 09:50

    They seem very happy to take you hard earned money but if you win they want you to send you a lot of personal information before they will send you it. Customer services will just quote you the small print that you should have read.I will stick to main stream betting sites thanks

Tell us about your experience

Back to top
notifications
{{data.promos.length}}

{{ data.header }}

{{item.header}}

{{item.description}}

{{item.cta}}
{{item.cta}}

{{ item.tc }}