User Reviews

Average rating of 1,2 from 26 users

  1. ★★★★★
    Gregor 27/01/2020 06:34

    This is the reason why i keep coming back to your site, you keep adding new bookies that i have not seen before. It’s always fun to try new bookies and to ofc get some welcome offers and bonuses. STS seem like a nice bookie so far, will keep playing here for a while atleast!

  2. ★★★★
    Simon Cooke 26/03/2020 15:42

    ASKED ME EVERY QUESTION REGARDS VERIFICATION APART FROM WHAT COLOUR BOXERS I AM WEARING!!!

    Do not open an account with this site unless you are prepared for them to be the most nosiest of companies i have ever come across in my lifetime. One week i have wasted sending passports, bank statements for them to ask were does my income come from. Could not believe what i was reading. As a former bookmakers employee i understand the whole knowing your customer & that but this crowd take it so far that the only thing they did not ask me was what colour boxers i am wearing.

  3. ★★★★
    Amanda 16/05/2021 14:01

    Rubbish online casino i have ever played..deposits 15 times with no hassle and just one withdrawal request and they ask everything properly you never seen any other casinos.. awful customer service

  4. ★★★★
    Bomcakalaka 24/05/2021 08:41

    Stay away from this casino.. rubbish customer service and incredible frustration verification process.. I made over 18 successful deposit which is all fine because I kept losing then I made 1 withdraw request and guess what they forgot to ask DNA testing literally I have been asked over 5 documents after 3 weeks I received my withdrawal then they closed my account without any reason

  5. ★★★★
    Sam mohamed 09/06/2021 09:02

    This casino should be banned for UK players or change verification process.. I literally play with sts for almost 1 years and I have made deposit just about 20 25 times but I never won anything. After all I made £800 withdrawal other day and I have been asked to send 6 documents for verification.. this is just ridiculous

  6. ★★★★
    Nadine 19/06/2021 12:36

    Awful customer service… very very very frustrating verification process

  7. ★★★★
    Darren 05/07/2021 21:46

    Stay away.

    I have been gambling for over 30 years, I can afford to gamble but in all this time I have not had to go through a validation as over the top as this. The data you have asked for can be used by anyone to do all sorts of activities/fraud and every time you have somthign you want more. Its wrong that you ask for this information also after I have depositied so if I win i cant take the money until i give you all the details you want. this is like blackmail.

  8. ★★★★
    Linny 07/08/2021 10:58

    Disgusting company. Made my first deposit and won. Requested a withdrawal and they asked me for documents to verify. Fair enough. Uploaded what they wanted within the rules they set. Then the rules changed. I was angry but I uploaded some more documents…rules changed again. When I complained they closed my account and still have my money. It got to the point where I felt like I was going to have to prove my location at certain points in the day!

    Absolute scam. Keep the money! Not worth my time or stress.

  9. ★★★★
    Simon 12/09/2021 10:45

    Awful site,stay away and use more mainstream,

  10. ★★★★
    Abbey 29/09/2021 21:02

    They take your money and close your account the worst casino i have ever played at the customer service is a disgrace it’s a literally scam I won’t ever get my money back STAY AWAY

  11. ★★★★
    Steve 23/10/2021 09:53

    Id,passport, proof of address,bills,tax records,payslips,birth certificate deiving licence i depositing £40 i couldnt put of bet on till i sent these. Well i did and still not happy this is by far the biggest gambling scammers. Iam suprised theyve been given the licence to be a betting site in the uk. They ought to be stripped of it and stay in poland.

  12. ★★★★
    Tom 28/10/2021 15:28

    Scammers through and through 10/10ratings theres no better

  13. ★★★★
    lats 03/11/2021 19:16

    scam scam scam avoid at all cost!

  14. ★★★★
    Rich 30/01/2022 13:22

    Deposited £100. Won £220. Cashed out and they are not paying me. Sent all my documents over and they won’t except my passport as it’s out of date by a month and I don’t drive so no driving licence. Person on web chat told me I will need to buy one of these documents before withdrawl is approved. Absolute scammers. Please don’t waste your money. They are not a UK based company

  15. ★★★★
    David 15/02/2022 11:58

    Scammers do not deposit money to this firm the last you’ll see of it. They should be closed down or their gambling licence revoked ecogra need to be investigated for poor practice

  16. ★★★★
    Gary 15/02/2022 12:00

    The worst bookmaker you’ll ever find trust me. Fraud squad should be called on this company

  17. ★★★★
    Mark 15/02/2022 12:11

    This bookmaker should be closed down it’s actually illegal to withhold a customers money from them for no given reason

  18. ★★★★
    Joe 15/02/2022 12:12

    Avoid avoid avoid they steal your money if you win they won’t pay you can’t win. Corruption

  19. ★★★★
    sid 15/03/2022 09:38

    horrible lying scammers avoid these scumbags at all costs

  20. ★★★★
    david 18/03/2022 22:51

    the most crooked betting company ever

    I never use STS because of withdrawal issue and also the odds are so poor

    but with it being Cheltenham offering me a bet of £10 to receive a free £10 I thought I would give it another go now they have stooped to another level giving you the bonus but not being able to use it haha

  21. ★★★★
    Ben 27/04/2022 17:20

    Played with my mental health! Deposited £1500 and withdrew half of it £750. Still no withdraw. All documents set. How can I get my money back?

  22. ★★★★
    DO NOT RECOMMEND 30/04/2022 08:45

    Sites a joke , had to go through verification process to withdraw my own money like a was part of the Russian mafia. Was told to deposit via every method possible just to go through a weeks wait to verify it and still not receive my cash

  23. ★★★★
    jake 06/05/2022 15:35

    Anyone working for STS should be burned at the stake! Bunch of polish criminals.

  24. ★★★★
    Thomas 29/05/2022 14:17

    Shocking site don’t know how there still going signed up placed a bet that one and am unable onto withdraw my money

  25. ★★★★
    A Z 19/06/2022 23:54

    So won £1000 on a Monday – tried to withdraw and they said please provide documents for verification – ID, proof of address and picture of bank card – sent all over then I was told verification failed because bank card not signed – signed the card, waited 48 hours I was told all documents have been approved now I need to take a picture with debit card – done this and sent – was told 24/72 hours – so after 3 days I hear nothing so I sent various emails with no reply. In live chat I’m told that documents have been accepted however they are doing additional verification and they can’t tell me when it will be complete- 2 weeks since I requested withdrawal and nothing.

  26. ★★★★
    Antonio 22/06/2022 23:43

    They kept my money after I won from the welcome bonus and then they closed my account with NO reasons! THEY SCAM LITERALLY EVERYONE WHO IS TRYING TO WITHDRAW MONEY!

Tell us about your experience

Back to top
notifications
{{data.promos.length}}

{{ data.header }}

{{item.header}}

{{item.description}}

{{item.cta}}
{{item.cta}}

{{ item.tc }}