STS

STSBet Has Shutdown in the UK.

Avoid.

STSBet left the UK market on 16/01/2023 and no longer accepts UK players. Instead, compare our list of the best betting sites in the UK here.

Steven Hubbard
Reviewed by Steven Hubbard Last updated: 18/01/2024
Why Trust Our Reviews?

STSBet UK Review (2024)

STSBet.co.uk is the UK side of the STS Gaming Group that has been dominating Poland for the last decade.

The STSbet.co.uk site was established in 1997 and licensed in February 2019 on a BetConstruct platform but has now migrated following the approval of its UKGC license.

Stsbet is one of the newest betting sites on BettingLounge, but they come into the UK market with a big reputation and a great product.

Promotions on STSBet.co.uk

Considering STSbet has only just launched into the UK market, they have a wide range of promotions for existing customers.

BetGames Bonus - Play £50 on any of the games provided by BetGames and get a £5 bonus bet to use on any football market.

Winter Sports Loyalty Club - Simply place £20+ worth of four qualifying bets of at least £5 each on winter sports and get a £5 bonus bet the following Monday!

Loyalty Club - Catch a Peter Schmeichel Loyalty Club Bonus at STS by placing 4 qualifying bets of at least £5 each (£20 total) during the week (Mon-Sun) on any football-related market and get a £5 bonus bet the next Monday!

Extra 6+ - Predict at least six football matches on the ACCA coupon with a stake of £2-£50 and if you get one result wrong, get a 100% refund of your bet.

Sports and Betting Markets

STSbet has launched with a comprehensive sportsbook with almost all of the popular sports in the UK. However, they do not have horse racing or greyhounds available. This is a major con, and punters who like to bet on the sport of kings will need to check out the sites we recommend.

But, STSbet does have a wide number of niche sports and markets to bet on including esports, winter sports, floorball, and other popular central European sports.

As for the betting markets, we have seen great depth throughout the sportsbook, with football boasting the most.

Some football games have as many as 360 betting markets to choose from, and you can combine several markets to create custom bets.

If you are into betting on esports, which has become a priority on many sites, you will love Stsbet. You will find a dedicated esports section, and even live video of select matches once you sign in to your account.

STSBet Customer Support

You will find a top of the line 24/7 customer support on STSbet, with two methods of contact.

  • Live chat
  • Email - support@stsbet.co.uk

STSbet Conclusion

Overall, Stsbet offers a fantastic new gambling product for UK residents, without worrying about whether the site or company can be trusted.

STS already has a wealth of experience and trust from being Poland's largest bookmaker, and you can see that experience shining through with stsbet.co.uk.

But, we would like to see the addition of horse racing and greyhounds.

User Reviews

Antonio

June 22, 2022

They kept my money after I won from the welcome bonus and then they closed my account with NO reasons THEY SCAM LITERALLY EVERYONE WHO IS TRYING TO WITHDRAW MONEY

A Z

June 19, 2022

So won 1000 on a Monday - tried to withdraw and they said please provide documents for verification - ID proof of address and picture of bank card - sent all over then I was told verification failed because bank card not signed - signed the card waited 48 hours I was told all documents have been approved now I need to take a picture with debit card - done this and sent - was told 2472 hours - so after 3 days I hear nothing so I sent various emails with no reply. In live chat Im told that documents have been accepted however they are doing additional verification and they cant tell me when it will be complete- 2 weeks since I requested withdrawal and nothing.

Thomas

May 29, 2022

Shocking site dont know how there still going signed up placed a bet that one and am unable onto withdraw my money

jake

May 6, 2022

Anyone working for STS should be burned at the stake Bunch of polish criminals.

DO NOT RECOMMEND

April 30, 2022

Sites a joke had to go through verification process to withdraw my own money like a was part of the Russian mafia. Was told to deposit via every method possible just to go through a weeks wait to verify it and still not receive my cash

Ben

April 27, 2022

Played with my mental health Deposited 1500 and withdrew half of it 750. Still no withdraw. All documents set. How can I get my money back

david

March 18, 2022

the most crooked betting company everI never use STS because of withdrawal issue and also the odds are so poorbut with it being Cheltenham offering me a bet of 10 to receive a free 10 I thought I would give it another go now they have stooped to another level giving you the bonus but not being able to use it haha

sid

March 15, 2022

horrible lying scammers avoid these scumbags at all costs

Joe

February 15, 2022

Avoid avoid avoid they steal your money if you win they wont pay you cant win. Corruption

Mark

February 15, 2022

This bookmaker should be closed down its actually illegal to withhold a customers money from them for no given reason

Gary

February 15, 2022

The worst bookmaker youll ever find trust me. Fraud squad should be called on this company

David

February 15, 2022

Scammers do not deposit money to this firm the last youll see of it. They should be closed down or their gambling licence revoked ecogra need to be investigated for poor practice

Rich

January 30, 2022

Deposited 100. Won 220. Cashed out and they are not paying me. Sent all my documents over and they wont except my passport as its out of date by a month and I dont drive so no driving licence. Person on web chat told me I will need to buy one of these documents before withdrawl is approved. Absolute scammers. Please dont waste your money. They are not a UK based company

lats

November 3, 2021

scam scam scam avoid at all cost

Tom

October 28, 2021

Scammers through and through 1010ratings theres no better

Steve

October 23, 2021

Idpassport proof of addressbillstax recordspayslipsbirth certificate deiving licence i depositing 40 i couldnt put of bet on till i sent these. Well i did and still not happy this is by far the biggest gambling scammers. Iam suprised theyve been given the licence to be a betting site in the uk. They ought to be stripped of it and stay in poland.

Abbey

September 29, 2021

They take your money and close your account the worst casino i have ever played at the customer service is a disgrace its a literally scam I wont ever get my money back STAY AWAY

Simon

September 12, 2021

Awful sitestay away and use more mainstream

Linny

August 7, 2021

Disgusting company. Made my first deposit and won. Requested a withdrawal and they asked me for documents to verify. Fair enough. Uploaded what they wanted within the rules they set. Then the rules changed. I was angry but I uploaded some more documentsrules changed again. When I complained they closed my account and still have my money. It got to the point where I felt like I was going to have to prove my location at certain points in the day Absolute scam. Keep the money Not worth my time or stress.

Darren

July 5, 2021

Stay away.I have been gambling for over 30 years I can afford to gamble but in all this time I have not had to go through a validation as over the top as this. The data you have asked for can be used by anyone to do all sorts of activitiesfraud and every time you have somthign you want more. Its wrong that you ask for this information also after I have depositied so if I win i cant take the money until i give you all the details you want. this is like blackmail.

Nadine

June 19, 2021

Awful customer service... very very very frustrating verification process

Sam mohamed

June 9, 2021

This casino should be banned for UK players or change verification process.. I literally play with sts for almost 1 years and I have made deposit just about 20 25 times but I never won anything. After all I made 800 withdrawal other day and I have been asked to send 6 documents for verification.. this is just ridiculous

Bomcakalaka

May 24, 2021

Stay away from this casino.. rubbish customer service and incredible frustration verification process.. I made over 18 successful deposit which is all fine because I kept losing then I made 1 withdraw request and guess what they forgot to ask DNA testing literally I have been asked over 5 documents after 3 weeks I received my withdrawal then they closed my account without any reason

Amanda

May 16, 2021

Rubbish online casino i have ever played..deposits 15 times with no hassle and just one withdrawal request and they ask everything properly you never seen any other casinos.. awful customer service

Simon Cooke

March 26, 2020

ASKED ME EVERY QUESTION REGARDS VERIFICATION APART FROM WHAT COLOUR BOXERS I AM WEARING Do not open an account with this site unless you are prepared for them to be the most nosiest of companies i have ever come across in my lifetime. One week i have wasted sending passports bank statements for them to ask were does my income come from. Could not believe what i was reading. As a former bookmakers employee i understand the whole knowing your customer & that but this crowd take it so far that the only thing they did not ask me was what colour boxers i am wearing.

Gregor

January 27, 2020

This is the reason why i keep coming back to your site you keep adding new bookies that i have not seen before. Its always fun to try new bookies and to ofc get some welcome offers and bonuses. STS seem like a nice bookie so far will keep playing here for a while atleast

What are your thoughts of STS?