User Reviews

Average rating of 1,3 from 13 users

  1. ★★★★★
    Gregor 27/01/2020 06:34

    This is the reason why i keep coming back to your site, you keep adding new bookies that i have not seen before. It’s always fun to try new bookies and to ofc get some welcome offers and bonuses. STS seem like a nice bookie so far, will keep playing here for a while atleast!

  2. ★★★★
    Simon Cooke 26/03/2020 15:42

    ASKED ME EVERY QUESTION REGARDS VERIFICATION APART FROM WHAT COLOUR BOXERS I AM WEARING!!!

    Do not open an account with this site unless you are prepared for them to be the most nosiest of companies i have ever come across in my lifetime. One week i have wasted sending passports, bank statements for them to ask were does my income come from. Could not believe what i was reading. As a former bookmakers employee i understand the whole knowing your customer & that but this crowd take it so far that the only thing they did not ask me was what colour boxers i am wearing.

  3. ★★★★
    Amanda 16/05/2021 14:01

    Rubbish online casino i have ever played..deposits 15 times with no hassle and just one withdrawal request and they ask everything properly you never seen any other casinos.. awful customer service

  4. ★★★★
    Bomcakalaka 24/05/2021 08:41

    Stay away from this casino.. rubbish customer service and incredible frustration verification process.. I made over 18 successful deposit which is all fine because I kept losing then I made 1 withdraw request and guess what they forgot to ask DNA testing literally I have been asked over 5 documents after 3 weeks I received my withdrawal then they closed my account without any reason

  5. ★★★★
    Sam mohamed 09/06/2021 09:02

    This casino should be banned for UK players or change verification process.. I literally play with sts for almost 1 years and I have made deposit just about 20 25 times but I never won anything. After all I made £800 withdrawal other day and I have been asked to send 6 documents for verification.. this is just ridiculous

  6. ★★★★
    Nadine 19/06/2021 12:36

    Awful customer service… very very very frustrating verification process

  7. ★★★★
    Darren 05/07/2021 21:46

    Stay away.

    I have been gambling for over 30 years, I can afford to gamble but in all this time I have not had to go through a validation as over the top as this. The data you have asked for can be used by anyone to do all sorts of activities/fraud and every time you have somthign you want more. Its wrong that you ask for this information also after I have depositied so if I win i cant take the money until i give you all the details you want. this is like blackmail.

  8. ★★★★
    Linny 07/08/2021 10:58

    Disgusting company. Made my first deposit and won. Requested a withdrawal and they asked me for documents to verify. Fair enough. Uploaded what they wanted within the rules they set. Then the rules changed. I was angry but I uploaded some more documents…rules changed again. When I complained they closed my account and still have my money. It got to the point where I felt like I was going to have to prove my location at certain points in the day!

    Absolute scam. Keep the money! Not worth my time or stress.

  9. ★★★★
    Simon 12/09/2021 10:45

    Awful site,stay away and use more mainstream,

  10. ★★★★
    Abbey 29/09/2021 21:02

    They take your money and close your account the worst casino i have ever played at the customer service is a disgrace it’s a literally scam I won’t ever get my money back STAY AWAY

  11. ★★★★
    Steve 23/10/2021 09:53

    Id,passport, proof of address,bills,tax records,payslips,birth certificate deiving licence i depositing £40 i couldnt put of bet on till i sent these. Well i did and still not happy this is by far the biggest gambling scammers. Iam suprised theyve been given the licence to be a betting site in the uk. They ought to be stripped of it and stay in poland.

  12. ★★★★
    Tom 28/10/2021 15:28

    Scammers through and through 10/10ratings theres no better

  13. ★★★★
    lats 03/11/2021 19:16

    scam scam scam avoid at all cost!

Tell us about your experience

Back to top
notifications
{{data.promos.length}}

{{ data.header }}

{{item.header}}

{{item.description}}

{{item.cta}}
{{item.cta}}

{{ item.tc }}