User Reviews

Average rating of 1,2 from 16 users

  1. ★★★★
    Sean 13/11/2018 08:35

    Good review, got the information i wanted and have used this site now a few tims.

  2. ★★★★
    Mira 09/11/2020 19:19

    I deposited £250 because that was the amount you need to deposit to get a welcome bonus, then they told me i’m not eligble for bonuses. Literally no reason for this, i’d not made a single bet. So i tried to withdraw my money and they said I need to turn it over (BET IT!!) before I’m allowed to withdraw it. Literally stealing money.

  3. ★★★★
    kam69xx 05/12/2020 16:50

    thieves blocked my account with my funds and I verified myself with the documents they wanted but they still kept my account blocked and still have not returned my money STAY CLEAR OF THESE THEIVES or will not get your money back.

  4. ★★★★
    Daniel Lewis 18/12/2020 19:32

    What a Joke of a Betting Site
    Opened an account – deposited £100 no problem, got a bonus top up (great). Placed my bets, and logged in and out of account a few times through the day. Football games all finish so try to log on as my bets have won Happy Days. Account has been blocked and need documents from me, no worries fire them across and all has gone quite and account is still blocked.
    I am confused what is fraudulent about placing bets on English Football and using a debt card in your own name??? If you are worried about fraudulent accounts request all verification documents before you allow customer to deposit surely….. So a week before Christmas I have no winnings or my £100 I deposited – disgusting. Customer Service response was as helpful as a fork in the eye.
    To top it off I took a selfie with me holding the original documents to be sure I had not robbed some poor person like they technically have.
    Looks like this whole thing is quite common over the past month or so.
    Re-open my account and give me my money back.

  5. ★★★★
    Panikos 24/12/2020 22:32

    This gaming site should have a minus ☆ to add
    Its terrible.
    The casino games are rigged they dont pay anything near the % they say and I play the same games on other sites well rigged.
    And to top it off I only opened account yesterday deposited 3 times £200 kept getting booted out of game it kept restarting.
    To top it off they logged me out of account and said contact customer services.
    In which I did they said the system did it and I can log back in.
    So I went to withdraw my money which was only £100 as I made a £100 and guess what they decide to ask for id proof of address.
    And other documents.
    They verified my account once I opened it.
    Why didn’t they ask for proof then.
    Exactly because there a scamming site.
    Stay clear there much better other gaming sites.
    You been warned

  6. ★★★★
    steve 14/01/2021 17:34

    dont bet with these deposited a grand and won still waiting too be paid they are asking for id now ive provided two and still nowere

  7. ★★★★
    Michael 04/03/2021 11:51

    Truly awful customer services – took over a month to close my account and withdraw funds – almost two weeks to reply to an email in some cases. They will take big bets at times but when you attempt to withdraw the walls come up and you’re dragged through delays for 30+ days, I know a colleague that has had a similar experience

  8. ★★★★
    Marty 17/03/2021 16:04

    AVOID THESE SCAMMERS AT ALL COSTS. They will happily let you deposit as much as possible until you day you win a tiny amount and then after claiming it’s for responsible gambling ask for proof of funds. After sending everything they ask showing clearly how you find the account all the verification it makes no difference they just decide they are keeping your money and not paying it. ITS A COMPLETE SCAM. I can’t believe they can get away with it and judging by the reviews and comments iv seen they literally will do it to everyone . PLEASE PLEASE BEWARE they are thieves and will take your money PLEASE AVOID THIS SCAM SITE

  9. ★★★★
    Alex 26/02/2022 12:14

    I only joined this place having closed all my other betting accounts and wanting to play a few slots and do some small stake accas. The slots were fairly bad with terrible naviagtion to find the ones I wanted. After winning a small amount twice on two acca bets they limit my lucky 31 to .02 stake which is below their minimum bet.It seems obvious they can’t hold a large liability and just bottle it. Glad I don’t have to bother verifying documents if they won’t pay out.

  10. ★★★★
    Steve 16/03/2022 15:06

    Opted in and joined bud didn’t get joining bonus wouldn’t give me a reason I even sent proof of link but they said I couldn’t have it credited total waste of time so opened account with sky bet

  11. ★★★★
    Joey 17/03/2022 07:41

    Deposited £20 for £60 worth of free bets , asked on live chat and ‘sued’ said I hadn’t qualified for the bonus even though I did it through the link , please do not use these scammers they will take your money, I wish I read the reviews first honestly and I would of saved my self the hassle with this scam company ( they also have lots of fake good reviews don’t fall for it)

  12. ★★★★
    Chez Saterlay 21/03/2022 11:50

    Scam site! If you take advantage of the 100% back promotion you have to play £10k! Before you can withdraw any winnings and they even have the nerve to limit that to £1k! Site is a joke and needs investigation. Do not use.

  13. ★★★★
    Tony 16/04/2022 22:16

    Would give zero stars if I could.
    This is a scam site that will take your money but won’t pay out.
    Terrible. Disgusting. Pathetic.
    DO NOT USE!!

  14. ★★★★
    Victoria Warrell 06/05/2022 09:11

    Dreadful waste time. PLaced 3 small bets (didn’t even do the welcome offer) and they limited the account and took away all bonuses.

  15. ★★★★
    Ryan 20/05/2022 20:42

    Banked 1289 pounds they wanted id disgusting site will be telling everyone to stay back but didn’t want id when u losing nearly 500 a night saying I used multiple ip addresses liers I will make sure I get this they closed my account and live chat are no use either.i have contacted trust pilot to investigate this for me

  16. ★★★★
    Mr Hammonds 23/05/2022 13:10

    Rotten to the core.
    Owe me money , they closed my account with my balance at over £165 as I won’t give them anymore personal documents, they already have my driving licence and HMRC homepage.
    Horrible company that needs shutting down.

Tell us about your experience

Back to top
notifications
{{data.promos.length}}

{{ data.header }}

{{item.header}}

{{item.description}}

{{item.cta}}
{{item.cta}}

{{ item.tc }}