User Reviews

Average rating of 1,4 from 8 users

  1. ★★★★
    Sean 13/11/2018 08:35

    Good review, got the information i wanted and have used this site now a few tims.

  2. ★★★★
    Mira 09/11/2020 19:19

    I deposited £250 because that was the amount you need to deposit to get a welcome bonus, then they told me i’m not eligble for bonuses. Literally no reason for this, i’d not made a single bet. So i tried to withdraw my money and they said I need to turn it over (BET IT!!) before I’m allowed to withdraw it. Literally stealing money.

  3. ★★★★
    kam69xx 05/12/2020 16:50

    thieves blocked my account with my funds and I verified myself with the documents they wanted but they still kept my account blocked and still have not returned my money STAY CLEAR OF THESE THEIVES or will not get your money back.

  4. ★★★★
    Daniel Lewis 18/12/2020 19:32

    What a Joke of a Betting Site
    Opened an account – deposited £100 no problem, got a bonus top up (great). Placed my bets, and logged in and out of account a few times through the day. Football games all finish so try to log on as my bets have won Happy Days. Account has been blocked and need documents from me, no worries fire them across and all has gone quite and account is still blocked.
    I am confused what is fraudulent about placing bets on English Football and using a debt card in your own name??? If you are worried about fraudulent accounts request all verification documents before you allow customer to deposit surely….. So a week before Christmas I have no winnings or my £100 I deposited – disgusting. Customer Service response was as helpful as a fork in the eye.
    To top it off I took a selfie with me holding the original documents to be sure I had not robbed some poor person like they technically have.
    Looks like this whole thing is quite common over the past month or so.
    Re-open my account and give me my money back.

  5. ★★★★
    Panikos 24/12/2020 22:32

    This gaming site should have a minus ☆ to add
    Its terrible.
    The casino games are rigged they dont pay anything near the % they say and I play the same games on other sites well rigged.
    And to top it off I only opened account yesterday deposited 3 times £200 kept getting booted out of game it kept restarting.
    To top it off they logged me out of account and said contact customer services.
    In which I did they said the system did it and I can log back in.
    So I went to withdraw my money which was only £100 as I made a £100 and guess what they decide to ask for id proof of address.
    And other documents.
    They verified my account once I opened it.
    Why didn’t they ask for proof then.
    Exactly because there a scamming site.
    Stay clear there much better other gaming sites.
    You been warned

  6. ★★★★
    steve 14/01/2021 17:34

    dont bet with these deposited a grand and won still waiting too be paid they are asking for id now ive provided two and still nowere

  7. ★★★★
    Michael 04/03/2021 11:51

    Truly awful customer services – took over a month to close my account and withdraw funds – almost two weeks to reply to an email in some cases. They will take big bets at times but when you attempt to withdraw the walls come up and you’re dragged through delays for 30+ days, I know a colleague that has had a similar experience

  8. ★★★★
    Marty 17/03/2021 16:04

    AVOID THESE SCAMMERS AT ALL COSTS. They will happily let you deposit as much as possible until you day you win a tiny amount and then after claiming it’s for responsible gambling ask for proof of funds. After sending everything they ask showing clearly how you find the account all the verification it makes no difference they just decide they are keeping your money and not paying it. ITS A COMPLETE SCAM. I can’t believe they can get away with it and judging by the reviews and comments iv seen they literally will do it to everyone . PLEASE PLEASE BEWARE they are thieves and will take your money PLEASE AVOID THIS SCAM SITE

Tell us about your experience

Back to top
notifications
{{data.promos.length}}

{{ data.header }}

{{item.header}}

{{item.description}}

{{item.cta}}
{{item.cta}}

{{ item.tc }}