Competitions

Virgin Bet Fives

User Reviews

Average rating of 2,8 from 8 users

  1. ★★★★★
    Casper 18/05/2020 19:45

    Awsome!
    Works great for me. User friendly!
    Thx Sponsiobet.

  2. ★★★★★
    Sean 08/06/2020 14:35

    I dont usually trust new betting sites but this seems ok. Not more then that..

  3. ★★★★
    Sam 10/06/2020 06:08

    Should have read the review before joining.. charging for withdrawals in this day and age is madness!

  4. ★★★★★
    Roy 10/06/2020 11:33

    Fun with a new betting site and so far it don’t seem too shabby.

  5. ★★★★
    Nick 24/06/2020 19:58

    Worked out great for me. Plenty of live betting options even in this Covid-19 time and I also enjoyed the casino section.

    For being a new site I actually had a positive experience.

  6. ★★★★
    Clare 26/10/2020 11:09

    They cancelled my bonus because I withdrew my own funds which were deposited after I had won on my bonus bet.
    I was encouraged to do so by a chat operator…….
    Never seen a more dishonest, misleading platform. I’ll change my review should they rectify it but somehow I cant see that happening

  7. ★★★★
    John 30/12/2020 18:17

    I used by instabank deposit method without accepting any bonus.
    I tried to withdraw using same method. The withdraw transaction did not go through and was advised by SponsioBet that the problem was at my end. I called my bank and they told me that the problem is not at my banks end. I replied by email to advised SponsioBet. Still waiting.

  8. ★★★★
    John 02/01/2021 05:00

    I am updating my previous message. The website has reached out to me to assure me my withdraw will happen. I truly trust this site now. We still do not know why the transaction did not go through. Saying that. I will continue to bet on this site. I actually love the layout. I’ll upgrade them to a 4 star now. There’s only one site that I will give a 5 star. That should speak volumes. And I do bet a lot.

Tell us about your experience

Back to top
notifications
{{data.promos.length}}

{{ data.header }}

{{item.header}}

{{item.description}}

{{item.cta}}
{{item.cta}}

{{ item.tc }}