User Reviews

Average rating of 1,0 from 16 users

  1. ★★★★
    Jonathan Crankshaw 10/12/2021 19:49

    Scammer! Request private information that no other bookie does. They banned my account before I could put a bet on after they got private information. And pictures of documents. And are now refusing to give me my deposit back. Will need to get on to the fraud team at the bank

  2. ★★★★
    petr 13/12/2021 16:57

    Scamm website.

    bet 10 get 30 is trap

  3. ★★★★
    Billy 19/12/2021 22:21

    It as appalling that anyone is supporting this website the £30 free bet is an absolute scam. I placed mine on NFL bet that had £144 return for it to be placed in bonus funds with a never ending possibility that it never pays out. Totally outrageous!!!! This website should be banned

  4. ★★★★
    Jay Willmore 30/12/2021 00:50

    Wow big scam so ur £30 free bet what ever you win you gotta wager by times 10 then if your lucky they cut your wins to £20 max win

    I didn’t trust the site managed to win see it was £2.50 to withdraw I backed 35 numbers on roulette to win money back the one number I didn’t have came in a pure scam site believe me lucky I only spent £10 with them

  5. ★★★★
    Les Belcher 23/01/2022 19:28

    STAY WELL AWAY. Tried to take advantage of the free bet offers. I contacted them and they were telling me I had free bets from their “sister” websites.

    I had £17.10 in my balance and they are charging me £2.50 transaction fee to withdraw my winnings. What a crap company.

    Stay away.

  6. ★★★★
    Oran 24/01/2022 14:57

    Do not sign up received the 30 bonus and end up winning 133 from it and the will not give me my money having to go through IBAS to get this sorted and the customer service just repeat themselves and don’t give any information

  7. ★★★★
    pers 02/02/2022 08:40

    it’s scam. no customer service.
    I didn’t receive my free bets and was charged £2.5 for withdrawal

  8. ★★★★
    Ben 09/03/2022 09:14

    Nightmare site, should have read this first

  9. ★★★★
    Bo Diddly Squat 08/04/2022 19:48

    I so wish I had found this site first to find out the truth. Betstorm is a money laundering or other such website. Half the games don’t load and when they do they are soooooo slow it is unbelievable. It has, by law, a win/loss indicator in the top of the screen. As soon as you press play on any game, it updates (to a loss). This is like playing a fruit machine in a pub with the owner of the fruit machine stood next you staring “lose, lose, lose, lose, win a bit, lose, lose, lose, win big (but not win your losses back), lose, lose” etc etc. Weirdly though….this website has made me realise how betting works. Everything is predetermined. No matter I do on slots….it is sheer chance. So maybe this website has been set up as a university project to show garden gamblers (because joining here is because it is one of the only companies that is not part of the gambleaware scheme. RIP off

  10. ★★★★
    Romana 13/04/2022 17:39

    Awful ! Never got the bet 10 get 30. Used my ten pounds and won 30 no chance of withdrawal asking for multiple copies of my cards covering cvc ! Total scam and fraudulent. How can I complain ??

  11. ★★★★
    Tom 14/04/2022 21:37

    Tried withdrawing my small win but they say issues and need another card registered on the site to withdraw to. SCAM!!!!!!!

  12. ★★★★
    Shaun 23/04/2022 14:42

    I won a £800 bet on 3-1 Arsenal v Man Utd on £50 free bet and they refused to pay me, absolutely disgusting

  13. ★★★★
    Scott 01/05/2022 22:32

    Absolutely shocking site. Scam at its finest so many. The missions to win stars for free bets is a joke. U complete a mission and they don’t give u the stars but when u go on to live chat they are useless and they make up reasons for not paying out, litteraly stealing money off people, should be illegal and I’ll be going to the gambling commissions

  14. ★★★★
    Kate 15/05/2022 00:40

    Absolutely shite.

  15. ★★★★
    Jack 15/05/2022 00:41

    Complete rubbish scamming site. How they got a licence is beyond me

  16. ★★★★
    Al 18/05/2022 08:24

    Worst Site I have Eva used !

Tell us about your experience

Back to top
notifications
{{data.promos.length}}

{{ data.header }}

{{item.header}}

{{item.description}}

{{item.cta}}
{{item.cta}}

{{ item.tc }}