User Reviews

Average rating of 2,9 from 8 users

  1. ★★★★★
    Colin 06/02/2020 06:35

    Okey site but way too much is happening and it’s both messy and hard to keep track of all the games stats that’s going on. If they clean up their tables and get a better structure i might be more inclined to come back and use BetSteve

  2. ★★★★★
    Finn 20/02/2020 09:21

    It can be slow at times but five stars for the fact that they haven’t limited me yet like the other bookies.

  3. ★★★★★
    Mohammed 26/02/2020 09:12

    Just took the bonus. Works fine

  4. ★★★★
    Steve 05/03/2020 18:44

    Avoid at all costs. Tried to withdraw 320 quid. Was refused and had to create a PayPal account for them to pay in to. Lost money thru fees etc. Terrible experience terrible customer service and they make everything so difficult and complicated.

  5. ★★★★★
    Anne 08/04/2020 12:11

    I agree with the person above, not a good experience with withdrawing my money…

  6. ★★★★
    Andrew barnes 06/05/2020 13:32

    Appalling i deposited £300 and they went and duplicated the £300 by claiming an additional £300 which meant they took £600 out of my bank account im now in debt via charges

  7. ★★★★
    ali 09/05/2020 20:44

    Just received a promotion deposit 100 for 50 free bet. Wagering requirements 10 x. Maximum return is 20 euro. Don’t know how these firms should be able to operate

  8. ★★★★★
    Steve 23/08/2020 06:28

    OK it took them a while but they accept most payment methods now, platform is a bit of a mess but odds are worth it

Tell us about your experience

Back to top
notifications
{{data.promos.length}}

{{ data.header }}

{{item.header}}

{{item.description}}

{{item.cta}}
{{item.cta}}

{{ item.tc }}