User Reviews

Average rating of 1,8 from 15 users

  1. ★★★★★
    Rinsingbookies 15/05/2019 08:02

    Never heard of TonyBet before, was pulled in by there offer and all is going well.

    Luck has been on my side so far and I have had no issues with them paying out

  2. ★★★★
    Shale 30/09/2019 14:54

    Great bookie in mind it´s a new one

  3. ★★★★
    Martin 17/12/2019 11:04

    Good enough and does what it is supposed to do

  4. ★★★★★
    Calvin 26/11/2020 05:41

    Didnt have the best experience, site was pretty laggy and also had slow withdrawal, did get my money eventually tho

  5. ★★★★
    AndyR 31/01/2021 08:11

    This company will do everything to keep your money. I work in IT and even I had trouble getting my money back they held in my withdrawals. They ask for forms of proof and then keep rejecting.
    This is ploy to stop you getting your money. They even blocked my IP address to try and stop me logging into web site to stop me sending proof. Eventually they sent my money when I was going to report them to gaming commission and police fraud department. PLEASE BE AWARE THIS SITE WILL DO EVERYTHING TO KEEP YOUR MONEY. AVOID AVOID AVOID.

  6. ★★★★
    Patrick 04/02/2021 11:46

    Tell me about it they are trying to keep me money too

  7. ★★★★
    Aasim Aslam 11/02/2021 01:01

    They are trying to keep mine too I’ve been hassling them for 3 days it’s so painful

  8. ★★★★
    Ben 19/03/2021 14:20

    Rubbish company, it is impossible trying to get money back from these guys. Amateur hour…..

  9. ★★★★
    Daniel 23/03/2021 07:29

    They got my money now doing what ever they can to keep hold of it just goin to get IBAs involved I lost my bank card I deposit with they said get a official bank statement yet got 1 they still won’t pay out any 1 else no what to do

  10. ★★★★
    BRIAN 23/03/2021 22:05

    WORST GAMING SITE BY FAR. VERY EASY TO SIGN UP. NO ID REQUIRED .
    NOT THE CASE WHEN YOU TRY TO WITHDRAW YOUR WINNINGS .
    THEY ASK FOR ALL MANNER OF RIDICULOUS PROOF OF ID.
    AFTER GIVING THE INFORMATION THEY ASKED FOR ,THEY SAID IT WASN’T CREDIBLE .
    AS I EXPLAINED THAT I DIDN’T RENEW MY DRIVERS LICENSE BECAUSE OF MEDICAL REASONS. AND I NEVER HAD A PASSPORT .
    THEY SAID THAT I WOULD NEED TO RENEW MY LICENSE .
    I TOLD THEM I WAS A 61 YR OLD DISABLED PENSIONER .AND I WASN’T GOING TO RENEW IT,JUST TO SATISFY THEIR REQUIREMENTS .

    THEY ARE STILL REFUSING TO GIVE ME MY WINNINGS OF £125
    MY ORIGINAL DEPOSIT WAS £85
    THIS IS MY CORRESPONDENCE TO THEM

    I see that you never replied to the message i sent you .
    If i don’t receive the £125 i won by monday i will report this matter to the gaming commission and police fraud department.
    Furthermore i will write a user review on the Betting Lounge website .And other sites .
    And it will not be a good review . I can guarantee you that.
    I have attached a screen shot of their user review form.

    Brian

    STILL TONYBET REFUSED TO RELEASE TO ME WHAT I WON
    SO I AM DOING WHAT I SAID .AND REVIEWING THEIR COMPANY

    Because you have unlawfully withheld my winnings .
    And your failure to respond to my concerns over the matter.
    I will now proceed with the actions i laid out to you in my last email .

    Above is a few examples ,as to how i will proceed .

    Your failure to pay me my £!25.00.
    Will ultimately cost your company a lot more. Both in monetary terms And credibility .

    Brian

    IN CONCLUSION .I HAVE WON FAR MORE ON OTHER GAMING SITES,AND NEVER HAD ANY BOTHER GETTING MY WINNINGS PAID TO ME.
    I WILL NOW REPORT THEM TO THE FRAUD OFFICE .
    AND BY OTHER MEANS AS WELL.

    AVOID TONYBET ,THEY ARE CROOKS AND SWINDLERS ..

  11. ★★★★
    Jade king 04/04/2021 19:01

    Tonyscam beware thieves

  12. ★★★★
    chris D 12/04/2021 13:30

    Awful company. I used one of their bonus’ deposited £360 and a further £500. long story short they told me I had to wait 72hours for my bonus. once I had spent my money they said I had to use my bonus with my original deposit. so essentially the bonus is completely useless. DONT TRUST TONY

  13. ★★★★
    Anon anon 18/05/2021 07:08

    Thought I’d give this site a go, What a big mistake that was, Never thought you had to go through such a process to withdraw!! No other site make you do this as they use credit references etc. I deposited £100 and I won £101…So a whole £1 win, Tried to withdraw, Wasn’t told anything until I went to the online chat to ask, That’s when I was told about id etc….Now I don’t have a passport or driving license, So my account is now disabled and it’s been passed onto some security team……Who are supposed to be emailing me within 72hrs.
    Customer support did tell me I’d get my deposits back, But not my winnings lol….Ok Tonybet you can keep the £1.
    I’ve obviously contacted resolver about this company. And will make sure other people know how awful this site is. Use skybet or paddypower

  14. ★★★★
    Alfie 16/06/2021 22:32

    Absolute disgrace. They must be closed down.

  15. ★★★★
    Callum 23/07/2021 08:40

    I requested withdrawal of my winnings 2 months ago and they still haven’t processed them. Keep getting harassed by email for bank statements, paypal statements, savings account details, mother’s maiden name. Is this company legit? Feel like they’re going to hack my accounts and steal my money.

Tell us about your experience

Back to top
notifications
{{data.promos.length}}

{{ data.header }}

{{item.header}}

{{item.description}}

{{item.cta}}
{{item.cta}}

{{ item.tc }}