TonyBet

TonyBet

UK Gambling Commission & MGA (Reference:39126)

TonyBet offers a fresh sportsbook and an awesome welcome offer! You will find a massive range of markets with some events having 600+ available, combined with higher than average odds.

Sadly, there is no horse racing available, but there are 20+ sports for you to choose from. If you like to bet on American sports, Ice Hockey, football or anything other than horse racing. TonyBet is worthy of your time.

Steven Hubbard
Reviewed by Steven Hubbard Last updated: 11/01/2024
Why Trust Our Reviews?

Better Alternatives

Hollywoodbets
Up To £30 Back as a Free Bet + 20 Free Spins
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Paypal
  • +
  • BettingLounge Exclusive Bonus
  • New UK Casino & Sportsbook
  • Fast Withdrawals
Deposit £10+ on card. Stake £10+ on both your 1st & 2nd bets at min odds of 1.5 (1/2) within 3 days of registration & receive a £10 Free Bet for each qualifying bet resulted as a loss. Free Bets only be valid on multiples with 3+ legs & min cumulative odds of 3.0 (2/1). Min odds of 1.4 (2/5) required per leg. Free Bets must be used within 3 days of them being received. 20 Free Spins will only be available for use on the slot game ‘John Hunter and the Book of Tut Respin™.Promo period: 12/08/2023 – 01/01/2024.
Betfred
Bet £10 Get £40 in Bonuses
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Paysafecard
  • +
  • BettingLounge Exclusive Bonus
  • High Odds
  • Trusted Brand
Visit
WELCOME40
New UK 18+ only. Register (excl. 13/04/2024) with promo code WELCOME40, Bet £10+ on Sports in one transaction within 7 days of registering. Get £30 Free Bets & £10 free spins within 10hrs of bet settlement. Bonuses expire 7 days after issue. Min odds, eligibility & payment exclusions apply. T&Cs apply.
bet365
Bet £10 Get £30 in Free Bets
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • Google Pay
  • +
  • Huge Range of Markets
  • High Odds
  • Trusted Operator
New Customers only. Bet £10* & Get £30* in Free Bets. Sign up, deposit between £5* and £10* to your account and bet365 will give you three times that value in Free Bets when you place qualifying bets to the same value and they are settled. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits. Min odds/bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. T&Cs, time limits & exclusions apply. Registration required.

TonyBet UK Review (2024)

TonyBet was founded in 2009 by a poker professional called Antanas Guoga, who was better known as Tony G. TonyBet is one of the fastest-growing online gaming companies in the world and is fully licensed and regulated.

In 2016 the Swedish powerhouse, Betsson acquired TonyBet for an estimated €6 million. They use SSL Web Server Certificates which ensures all data is safe and secure while using TonyBet.

TonyBet Exclusive Welcome Bonus: Bonus Code "TONY50"

TonyBet's new customer offers 100% up to £50 with the bonus code Tony50.

How to claim:

  1. Click through our link and register at TonyBet
  2. Make a real money deposit and enter the bonus code Tony50
  3. Claim 100% up to £50

Appearance and Navigation

TonyBet has a fresh and simplistic design for their sportsbook. There is a wonderful lack of clutter on their site, with no banners or promotions flashing in your face.

Down the left-hand side, you will find quick links to select events and their A-Z sports list.

In the middle, you will see the latest in-play events, last-minute bets, and popular bets. Once you click on your desired sport, you will see a long list of countries and leagues in a drop-down box.

You can filter which countries/leagues you want to view for quick and easy bet building.

Betting Markets

TonyBet has a wide range of sporting options:

  • Football
  • Horse Racing
  • Basketball
  • Ice Hockey
  • Tennis
  • Volleyball
  • Baseball
  • Handball
  • American Football
  • Rugby League and Union
  • Snooker
  • Darts
  • Bandy
  • Cricket
  • Boxing
  • MMA
  • Esports

We will focus on the football betting options & markets, to begin with, and we are very impressed with their depth. Firstly, obscure games and leagues often have 50+ markets for you to choose from which is well above the industry standard. We have even seen 273 markets in a Danish First Division and 368+ in the Bundesliga 2! Having said that, it is not close to the football bookmakers we recommend.

The depth in betting markets across the footballing world is very impressive and can easily compete with the biggest betting sites in the industry. This great depth in markets is found throughout the site, with Basketball having 100+ markets. Ice Hockey has 200+ markets in the big leagues in Russia, America, and Sweden.

Live Betting and Streaming

TonyBet has a unique live sportsbook design that is unlike any other bookmaker we have reviewed. They utilise a basic and simple layout which is user-friendly, and easy to understand. But, it can be seen as fairly boring or dull.

While betting in-play there is no info-graphic, the event view is merely looking at the markets that are available while live betting.

It is our first real criticism of TonyBet, if you like to bet in-play, there are much better bookmakers out there.

However, TonyBet once again smashes their market depth even when betting in-play. You will find a wide range of betting markets across all of their sports both live and pre-match.

If you like to bet on football, you will be impressed by their market depth. At the time of this review, a match in the Mizoram Premier League (India) had over 140 markets to bet on in-play.

Unsurprisingly, there is no free live streaming service available. They need to improve their in-play betting experience and add an infographic as a minimum.

Customer Service

TonyBet has respectable customer service that is available 24/7 using several different contact methods. Also, you will find a detailed and helpful FAQ section on their contact us page.

  • Phone
  • Email
  • Live Chat
  • Contact Form

TonyBet Conclusion

Overall, TonyBet is worthwhile for its sign-up offer alone. But, if you are going to bet in-play often, there are certainly better bookmakers out there.

However, if you tend to place pre-match bets, TonyBet offers a huge range of markets and very competitive odds.

You will find a massive range of markets across most of their sports, including ice hockey, American sports and more.

In conclusion, TonyBet offers a safe and secure gaming service that is worth a try if you are not too focused on live betting.

User Reviews

OlBurti

January 4, 2024

So far, I haven't noticed anything special, but I like Tonybet for the stability of all the site's options. If you want to play in peace and not think about your funds and account, this is the place for you.

Alexender

December 4, 2023

Tonybet has many advantages over other sites, namely a large number of different tournaments, bonuses and promotions. I would like to mention the tournaments, as they are very well designed. It's interesting to participate, there are a lot of cool prizes, and there is motivation to play. Most importantly, in tournaments, you don't need to drain a lot of money to get a good prize.

Tylerman

November 3, 2023

An easy-to-use plaftorm for your gaming whims. They've got all my needs covered, whether I want to play slots or place a bet, it's all there. It makes the game very easy to play and is a pleasure to use. Also, and this is very important, Tonybet has a normal and working system for withdrawing winnings. It is very cool when you pick up good winnings, but the main thing is that the payment company withdraws them normally and easily, and this is definitely the case with Tonybet.

Frany

October 23, 2023

I tried to register and now I've been playing only here for 7 months. Tonybet is all about stability, there are no problems with payments, with the calculation of winnings. By registering here, you will definitely not worry that if you win a large sum here, your account will somehow be blocked, as is the case on many sites. It is clear that the team of specialists is doing their job.

Lee

August 9, 2023

A cool bonus grid makes the game more exciting and thats a fact. Tonybet has implemented it perfectly. Also a lot of my favourite games the opportunity to play roulette normal withdrawals and these are just some of the positive aspects of Tonybet. They have never let me down in a year of playing

Moira

June 22, 2023

Ive been playing on Tonybet for several months and during this time I can say that this is a cool project I had problems with some games freezing after I wrote to the support team there were no more such difficulties. This is the level of customer support)) On other sites they told me that these problems were on my side and never listened but not on Tonybet. 55

Josshua

June 22, 2023

For six months of playing I had no problems with Tonybet. I thought that the verification of documents would take a long time but everything was prompt. I cant help but say that after winning 300 my attitude towards Tonybet has become even better))) The money was withdrawn as quickly as possible which is also a huge advantage among other sites.

Douglas

May 16, 2023

I think its a great platform to have fun. I like to play a little after work and Tonybet suits me perfectly. Its a nice site there are a lot of games and Im not worried about my money. Even if I lose I raise it in another game)

Jessica

March 16, 2023

Ive had nothing but positive experiences on Tonybet. The games are fun the payouts are fair and the customer service is always friendly and helpful. Ill definitely be coming back for more.

Latia22

March 13, 2023

Tonybet is the real deal. The customer service is exceptional and the withdrawal process is quick and hassle-free. The selection of games is diverse and entertaining and I love the live dealer option for a more immersive experience. Overall a great online casino.

Ingvild11

March 8, 2023

Ive been playing at Tonybet for a while now and Im never disappointed. The bonuses are fantastic and the withdrawals are always processed quickly. Cant recommend them enough

Carmela12

March 8, 2023

If youre looking for a great online casino look no further Tonybet has amazing bonuses and withdrawals are always fast and reliable. Ive never had any issues getting my winnings.

Maida40

March 8, 2023

Ive played at a lot of online casinos but Tonybet one is by far the best. The bonuses are incredible and the withdrawals are always fast and hassle-free. I recommend this casino to anyone looking for a great gaming experience.

Violette

January 30, 2023

Personally I like Tonybeth. I cant say that everything is flawless sometimes there are game freezes but in general everything is good. Support is quick to respond to my questions. My rating is currently 5.

Sanny

November 17, 2022

Im glad I found Tonybet I like spending my free time here. It has what it takes to earn my trust.

Jan

November 16, 2022

This casino looks really nice. I live design. Many of slots. Many payment options. Nice contact with support.This is what Im looking for in casinos.Also there is a bookmaker.

Shine

November 15, 2022

I have little experience playing with them and I have not won big money yet but so far I liked everything. Everything looks easy and I hope luck smiles on me again.

Howard E

November 11, 2022

This casino ranks first in terms of payouts you get your winnings within a few minutes. I am very pleased with their work. It is better here than in others more big and popular casinos.

Eric

November 9, 2022

I recommend to everyone a lot of bonuses and games you will not get bored

Mishel

November 8, 2022

Great veriaty of games easy to use navigation. Awsome tournaments hope they add crypto as paiment too.

real user

November 7, 2022

Love it here at Tonybet. Slots are great and always quick on the payouts. Cant wait to spin again.

tina

November 4, 2022

The support team responds amazingly quickly even during non-working hours and weekends. I won a good amount here and will be back here again Thank you.

Glen19

November 3, 2022

TonyBet is not a perfect platform but I think that there are some good strengths like the games and the betting sections. I do hope that it can improve further though.

BOB

November 2, 2022

On this site you will stay in the black no matter what you choose - betting or casino. Personally Ive been their customer for a long time because they always treat me honestly and I feel confident with them.

Sophia35

November 1, 2022

An excellent online casino a huge variety of games I am a frequent player of these sites and I am sure that this casino will be one of my favorites. I made a profit with my first deposit and in 2 hours I already had the money.

SHARON

October 31, 2022

I managed to win a good amount here Im very happy about it now I can have a good rest on the weekend No problems with payments.

Mary

October 27, 2022

A nice-looking design and all the necessary slots are present. There are many payment options relatively fast withdrawals. It can be safely recommended

Alex

October 25, 2022

I really like the site I took a welcome bonus and look forward to more bonuses there are fast and low withdrawal limits are great for me.There are almost no problems with the great games and the site and it caters to all types of fans which is great.

Danel Wells

October 24, 2022

It is a very good casino they checked my docs very quickly only had to wait for a day. The deposit options are very broad games are fun to play support is friendly and always helped me when i had an issue with the game not opening loayalty system is very interesting

Nancy

October 20, 2022

Im glad I found Tonybet I enjoy spending my free time here. He never let me down. Everything suits me here - generous bonuses fast payouts an extensive number of games.

Alan

October 18, 2022

Its a great casino with great staff that Im thankful to for their help and neat chats lots of love. I can spend all day here without keeping track of the time.The most bonuses have wager x50. I would like to get it decreased a bit

Rob

May 12, 2022

Same as above withheld winnings live chat is a joke definitely dodgy avoid at any costs should be investigated and closed down

DAN

April 16, 2022

Avoid these scammers they will steal your money.

Denis M

April 12, 2022

TonyBet is scam. They take your deposit block your account and never withdraw or reply. Just avoid.

Jeff winger

January 16, 2022

Scam they ask for document after document I think I have made a massive mistake and they are going to steal from me. Do not use. Its a trap looks real slots even work but its a scam. No stars really just one is lowest this site will let me give

Callum

July 23, 2021

I requested withdrawal of my winnings 2 months ago and they still havent processed them. Keep getting harassed by email for bank statements paypal statements savings account details mothers maiden name. Is this company legit Feel like theyre going to hack my accounts and steal my money.

Alfie

June 16, 2021

Absolute disgrace. They must be closed down.

Anon anon

May 18, 2021

Thought Id give this site a go What a big mistake that was Never thought you had to go through such a process to withdraw No other site make you do this as they use credit references etc. I deposited 100 and I won 101...So a whole 1 win Tried to withdraw Wasnt told anything until I went to the online chat to ask Thats when I was told about id etc....Now I dont have a passport or driving license So my account is now disabled and its been passed onto some security team......Who are supposed to be emailing me within 72hrs.Customer support did tell me Id get my deposits back But not my winnings lol....Ok Tonybet you can keep the 1.Ive obviously contacted resolver about this company. And will make sure other people know how awful this site is. Use skybet or paddypower

chris D

April 12, 2021

Awful company. I used one of their bonus deposited 360 and a further 500. long story short they told me I had to wait 72hours for my bonus. once I had spent my money they said I had to use my bonus with my original deposit. so essentially the bonus is completely useless. DONT TRUST TONY

Jade king

April 4, 2021

Tonyscam beware thieves

BRIAN

March 23, 2021

WORST GAMING SITE BY FAR. VERY EASY TO SIGN UP. NO ID REQUIRED .NOT THE CASE WHEN YOU TRY TO WITHDRAW YOUR WINNINGS .THEY ASK FOR ALL MANNER OF RIDICULOUS PROOF OF ID.AFTER GIVING THE INFORMATION THEY ASKED FOR THEY SAID IT WASNT CREDIBLE .AS I EXPLAINED THAT I DIDNT RENEW MY DRIVERS LICENSE BECAUSE OF MEDICAL REASONS. AND I NEVER HAD A PASSPORT .THEY SAID THAT I WOULD NEED TO RENEW MY LICENSE .I TOLD THEM I WAS A 61 YR OLD DISABLED PENSIONER .AND I WASNT GOING TO RENEW ITJUST TO SATISFY THEIR REQUIREMENTS .THEY ARE STILL REFUSING TO GIVE ME MY WINNINGS OF 125MY ORIGINAL DEPOSIT WAS 85THIS IS MY CORRESPONDENCE TO THEMI see that you never replied to the message i sent you .If i dont receive the 125 i won by monday i will report this matter to the gaming commission and police fraud department.Furthermore i will write a user review on the Betting Lounge website .And other sites .And it will not be a good review . I can guarantee you that.I have attached a screen shot of their user review form.BrianSTILL TONYBET REFUSED TO RELEASE TO ME WHAT I WONSO I AM DOING WHAT I SAID .AND REVIEWING THEIR COMPANY Because you have unlawfully withheld my winnings .And your failure to respond to my concerns over the matter.I will now proceed with the actions i laid out to you in my last email .Above is a few examples as to how i will proceed .Your failure to pay me my 25.00.Will ultimately cost your company a lot more. Both in monetary terms And credibility .Brian IN CONCLUSION .I HAVE WON FAR MORE ON OTHER GAMING SITESAND NEVER HAD ANY BOTHER GETTING MY WINNINGS PAID TO ME.I WILL NOW REPORT THEM TO THE FRAUD OFFICE .AND BY OTHER MEANS AS WELL.AVOID TONYBET THEY ARE CROOKS AND SWINDLERS ..

Daniel

March 23, 2021

They got my money now doing what ever they can to keep hold of it just goin to get IBAs involved I lost my bank card I deposit with they said get a official bank statement yet got 1 they still wont pay out any 1 else no what to do

Ben

March 19, 2021

Rubbish company it is impossible trying to get money back from these guys. Amateur hour.....

Aasim Aslam

February 11, 2021

They are trying to keep mine too Ive been hassling them for 3 days its so painful

Patrick

February 4, 2021

Tell me about it they are trying to keep me money too

AndyR

January 31, 2021

This company will do everything to keep your money. I work in IT and even I had trouble getting my money back they held in my withdrawals. They ask for forms of proof and then keep rejecting.This is ploy to stop you getting your money. They even blocked my IP address to try and stop me logging into web site to stop me sending proof. Eventually they sent my money when I was going to report them to gaming commission and police fraud department. PLEASE BE AWARE THIS SITE WILL DO EVERYTHING TO KEEP YOUR MONEY. AVOID AVOID AVOID.

Calvin

November 26, 2020

Didnt have the best experience site was pretty laggy and also had slow withdrawal did get my money eventually tho

Martin

December 17, 2019

Good enough and does what it is supposed to do

Shale

September 30, 2019

Great bookie in mind its a new one

Rinsingbookies

May 15, 2019

Never heard of TonyBet before was pulled in by there offer and all is going well. Luck has been on my side so far and I have had no issues with them paying out

What are your thoughts of TonyBet?