User Reviews

Average rating of 1,9 from 8 users

  1. ★★★★
    Marcus 07/12/2020 07:17

    I love coming here to have a look at some new bookies !!!

  2. ★★★★★
    Michael 09/02/2021 14:52

    Great website! Always have the best odds! I just love playing on betDukes.

  3. ★★★★
    Robin 25/06/2021 15:12

    AVOID AT ALL COSTS

    The other reviews on here are clearly planted by Bet Dukes… It’s a terrible betting house. Firstly, a very basic disadvantage/scam: You have to pay £2.50 for withdrawal which is well hidden in sign ups and advertising. Outrageous.

    Also the sign up offer £20 ‘free bet’ is a scam. You have to wager this free bet ten times successfully for it to even become withdrawable cash. This is a long and difficult process alone. Then, after all that, you can only withdraw £20 maximum (even if you made it into £500). Obviously you then have to pay the withdrawal fee of £2.50 so that becomes £17.50.

    Terrible and dodgy site AVOID AT ALL COSTS!

    • BetDukes Expert 02/08/2021 21:23

      Dear Mr Robin,

      We are sorry to hear that our services didn’t meet your expectations. Our casino lists all the fees on
      the website as well as in the Terms and Conditions followed by another listing in the platform’s
      cashier.

      Regarding the free bonuses that can be claimed, they are optional and not imposed, being credited
      when customers decide to opt-in only, after reviewing the promotion’s terms listed in the offer as
      well as on the casino website.

      By contacting our Customer Support team, available 24/7 on live chat or via email, we can further
      assist you with any other query you might have.

      Yours sincerely,
      betDukes

  4. ★★★★
    Edward 03/07/2021 11:54

    Waw terrible worst I’ve come across not even a phone number

    • BetDukes Expert 02/08/2021 21:22

      Dear Mr Edward,

      Kindly note that our Customer Support team is available 24/7 on live chat or via email.

      If you encountered any difficulties, we can further assist you with any query you might have.

      Yours sincerely,
      betDukes

  5. ★★★★
    Matthew Comley 04/07/2021 01:34

    £2.50 for a withdrawal is daylight robbery. All the verification they are now asking for the refund is insane. I dread to think how long this is going to take. They do state your withdrawal will be pending for 3 days in which time you can cancel. (Is this so I change my mind and decide to give them all my money)? First and last time I bet with these.

    • BetDukes Expert 02/08/2021 21:22

      Dear Mr Comley,

      We are sorry to hear that our services didn’t meet your expectations. Our casino lists all the fees on
      the website as well as in the Terms and Conditions followed by another listing in the platform’s
      cashier.

      Regarding the documentation needed, we kindly ask you to understand that it must meet certain
      requirements imposed by regulatory bodies. As well, we can see your withdrawal was successfully
      paid.

      By contacting our Customer Support team, available 24/7 on live chat or via email, we can further
      assist you with any other query you might have.

      Yours sincerely,
      betDukes

  6. ★★★★
    Cicada 26/07/2021 14:55

    You really need to vet better with reviews. These are yet another progressplay book, notorious for refusing, delaying or in my case ignoring a withdrawal. This progressplay group is borderline criminal, hiding by all these different names. It makes it impossible to sanction them. Avoid.

    • BetDukes Expert 02/08/2021 21:23

      Dear Sir/Madam,

      We are sorry to hear that our services didn’t meet your expectations. We kindly ask you to contact
      our Customer Support team, available 24/7 on live chat or via email so we can further assist you with
      your account or withdrawal request.

      Sincerely,
      betDukes

  7. ★★★★
    Sacha 04/08/2021 12:47

    I don’t fancy using betdukes after reading all these reviews

    Players cannot have two or more accounts with the same bookmakers but it seems the brand behind betdukes has multiple companies just branded under different names making them very suspicious to me

    Why don’t the owners just own one brand ?

    Stay well clear if I was you

  8. ★★★★
    piong 04/09/2021 18:12

    Progressplay group casinos avoid avoid, they are scam, 2kbet, betdukes, infernobets and the like don’t work with them, your withdrawing request gonna take years!

Tell us about your experience

Back to top
notifications
{{data.promos.length}}

{{ data.header }}

{{item.header}}

{{item.description}}

{{item.cta}}
{{item.cta}}

{{ item.tc }}