User Reviews

Average rating of 3,5 from 8 users

  1. ★★★★★
    Ahlam 10/09/2020 04:54

    Signed up just for the 30 free bet and managed to win. Will probably be playing a bit more until i run out of luck, not overly impressed yet but not disapointed either.

  2. ★★★★
    Emily 13/09/2020 21:21

    I have used this site hoping for good things after reading good reviews. Had a few wins on the slots and they paid very fast! Then I had the usual awful cheating experience…”bet’s rejected”. It was for £5 on a 7×40 win on Dreamcatcher on 13/09/2020. Rude live support tried to claim I never placed it. Said it rejected due to insufficient funds…yet I had £19 in the account. Live support said it was my cache/cookies etc (as they do) and without doing anything funnily enough I could place a bet again straight after the win had happened. I left Bet Victor as this happened a lot there on a win. AVOID THEY CHEAT.

  3. ★★★★
    Daniel 15/09/2020 18:41

    This betting site is horrendous. Used the free bet on a football game. Won at odds of 2/1 the following day still didn’t have any winnings! Bad site I withdrew the next day and then they say that’s the reason they didn’t pay winnings. Shit site!!! Don’t use !!
    Also no English horse racing
    Just a waste of time really!
    Plus the graphics and layout is shit!

  4. ★★★★
    Jake 21/09/2020 06:12

    Not as bad of an experience as the guys above me, played some on the slots, won some, lost some and withdrew. Would not say its the best site but its far from the worst, works as intended, atleast for me.

  5. ★★★★★
    steve 27/09/2020 08:47

    Not sure about the above but I won on sports betting and withdrew with no problems

  6. ★★★★★
    Jonny B 04/10/2020 15:26

    Great range of in play betting. Need to verify if UK player. Can recommend

  7. ★★★★★
    Jack 12/10/2020 05:19

    Really happy with 2k, i usually feel like a lot of bookies try to rip you of or do some shady stuff but never had any problems with 2k so far. If it aint broken don’t fix it.

  8. ★★★★
    Kyle 26/10/2020 06:42

    Great site, currently my “main” bookie that im using

Tell us about your experience

Back to top
notifications
{{data.promos.length}}

{{ data.header }}

{{item.header}}

{{item.description}}

{{item.cta}}
{{item.cta}}

{{ item.tc }}