Competitions

Virgin Bet Fives

User Reviews

Average rating of 2,4 from 13 users

  1. ★★★★
    Dave 29/04/2019 06:58

    Not the prettiest bookie, but they haven’t limited me yet like the other corrupt sites.

  2. ★★★★★
    Toby 20/09/2019 06:05

    Not many have decent casinos and sports but I have been enjoying my time on mansionbet and winning money!

    Just waiting to see if they limit my account or not will update if they do

  3. ★★★★
    Jake 04/10/2019 13:11

    Not a very good looking site in my opinion but their casinos are great and the sports section feels fleshed out, will be comming back here again for sure

    //Jake

  4. ★★★★
    Matthew 24/10/2019 12:26

    Happy so far. Nothing extra good but nothing bad either. Solid choice

  5. ★★★★
    Mr Tottenham 14/02/2020 08:11

    Cheltenhamn took all my bonus ;(

  6. ★★★★
    Sean Mcveigh 21/06/2020 13:56

    Absolute joke of a company. Advertising all over internet for new customers deposit £10 get 4x free bets. I deposited £20 via Pay Pal . Later , another £20 by card. No free bets. When I contacted firm , they told because first deposit was by Pay Pal and not card, I was ineligible for free bets.
    Nothing they can do about it. Absolutely no reason why except in t’s and C’s. Why do they let new customers deposit via PP? Is this a scam ,?
    Avoid this firm at all costs.

    • Steven Hubbard Expert 22/06/2020 08:59

      Hi Sean, sadly the vast majority of bonuses for UK customers exclude a variety of e-wallet deposits. We provide simple guides for claiming each bonus in the reviews, but we also recommend reading the significant T&C’s we list below each offer before you sign up.

  7. ★★★★★
    Jamal 23/07/2020 04:52

    As people has mentioned it’s far from the prettiest site but it has worked well for me atleast.

  8. ★★★★★
    Lincoln 31/08/2020 04:50

    The sportsbook is really nice and to me the site looks fine for what it is, there are some better choices out there to in my opinion for smoother betting.

  9. ★★★★
    Jfk 05/03/2021 17:48

    Sign up offer is only given on bets after verification period of 12hrs. Any bets made before don’t qualify for the bonus. This is only mentioned in the smallprint! Sneaky buggers

  10. ★★★★
    Trevor 09/03/2021 11:25

    This is the worst broker I have ever chance to register with. They’re not only disgraceful but just straight up scamming people. The terms and conditions are so confusing so that you will make a mistake and then puff, your winnings are being “DEDUCTED” as they say you breached some smallprint. THEY STRAIGHT UP TOOK MY WINNINGS BECAUSE I BET ON NOT WHAT I SHOULD ACCORDING TO THEM, even though that situation could be easily avoided on their site, by simply not allowing me to place the bet in the first place, but no, they on purpouse allow you to make a bet that breaches their ridiculous conditions so that they can take your winnings!

    If this is not illegal, it sure as hell should be!
    SCAMMERS, AVOID!

  11. ★★★★
    Nadine 24/03/2021 15:36

    Quick enough to take money but when withdrawal still waiting 3 days later. No reply to emails, phone line cuts you off and live chat not working. Absolutely shocking company

  12. ★★★★★
    Frank 16/06/2021 10:39

    Slower than a snail at withdrawals but instant deposits, surprise surprise

  13. ★★★★
    Paul Walker 18/06/2021 17:17

    Absolute joke . Gave me a £5 bonus and knocked it up to £320 tried to withdraw and took all of £320 and disappeared from balance. Complains and they credited me with £50 jokers don’t be sucked in

Tell us about your experience

Back to top
notifications
{{data.promos.length}}

{{ data.header }}

{{item.header}}

{{item.description}}

{{item.cta}}
{{item.cta}}

{{ item.tc }}